Board of Directors

Caverion Corporation’s Annual General Meeting resolved the election of Caverion Corporation’s members to the Board of Directors on March 25, 2019.


Mats Paulsson


Markus Ehrnrooth

Markus Ehrnrooth »

Vice Chairman
Jussi Aho

Human Resources Committee

Mats Paulsson (Chairman), Jussi Aho, Antti Herlin, Anna Hyvönen.

Audit Committee

Markus Ehrnrooth (Chairman), Joachim Hallengren, Thomas Hinnerskov.

Managers’ holdings of shares and transactions